Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Homer Community Schools

Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

Phone: 402-698-2377

Fax: 402-698-2379

Administration

Name Position Phone Email
Gregg Cruickshank Superintendent/Secondary Principal 104 greggcruickshank@homerknights.org
Lora Crowe Elementary Principal 108 loracrowe@homerknights.org
       

Certified Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Bridget Anderson Vocal Music, JH GBB, JH Track 145 bridgetanderson@homerknights.org
Lexi Beavers 5th Grade 120 lexibeavers@homerknights.org
Brenda Boelter First Grade 112 brendaboelter@homerknights.org
Emma Caskey English, NHS 143 emmacaskey@homerknights.org
Bill Chase Industrial Technology 148 billchase@homerknights.org
Casey Conner Tremayne Art, Asst. Track, JH VB, JH GBB, JH Track, 147 caseyconner@homerknights.org
Stacy Delperdang English 137 stacydelperdang@homerknights.org
Kayla Dorcey 1st Grade 113 kayladorcey@homerknights.org
David Dziurawiec HS Science 141 daviddziurawiec@homerknights.org
Brian Ferris Math, Asst. Track 132 brianferris@homerknights.org
Angela Ford 2nd Grade, Head VB 121 angelaford@homerknights.org
Rod Harris Computers 135 rodharris@homerknights.org
Alissa Hendrix 6th Grade 117 alissahendrix@homerknights.org
Bret Hightree Social Studies, Asst. FB, Head Boys BB 144 brethightree@homerknights.org
Courtney Hochstein Kindergarten 122 courtneyhochstein@homerknights.org
Jeff Horner Guidance Counselor 107 jeffhorner@homerknights.org
Stacie Johnson Medial Specialist 130 staciejohnson@homerknights.org
Triece Krause Elementary Resource 115 triecekrause@homerknights.org
Alisha McPartland Spanish 136 alishamcpartland@homerknights.org
Kari Morgan 2nd Grade 125 karimorgan@homerknights.org
Katie Mueller 3rd Grade 126 katiemueller@homerknights.org
Makayla Murphy Preschool 124 makaylamurphy@homerknights.org
Melanie Nelsen Math, Asst. VB 140 melanienelsen@homerknights.org
Candyce Peitz Math 133 candycepeitz@homerknights.org
Noelle Petersen Instrumental Music 146 noellepetersen@homerknights.org
Katie Pick 3rd Grade 119 katiepick@homerknights.org
Jeanne Redel Business/Technology 134 jeanneredel@homerknights.org
Lark Rich Title I 116 larkrich@homerknights.org
Judi Robertson 4th Grade 118 judirobertson@homerknights.org
Megan Schiltz 6th Grade 123 meganschiltz@homerknights.org
Dan Schmitt English, Athletic Director, Head Track 142 danschmitt@homerknights.org
Staci Smith Kindergarten 111 stacismith@homerknights.org
Kelley Snyder Science 131 kelleysnyder@homerknights.org
Shawn Spurrell P.E., Head Football, JH FB, JH BBB, Track 164 shawnspurrell@homerknights.org
Peggy Terwee Secondary Resource 149 peggyterwee@homerknights.org
Abbie Uhl 5th Grade 127 abbieuhl@homerknights.org
Josh Watchorn PE, Asst. FB 161 joshwatchorn@homerknights.org
Brittany White Secondary Resource 138 brittanywhite@homerknights.org
Garrett Zoucha Social Studies, Asst. Boys BB, JH FB, JH BBB, JH Track 139 garrettzoucha@homerknights.org
       

Support Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Janice Barclay Teacher Assistant 115 janicebarclay@homerknights.org
Amy Brand District Secretary 101 amybrand@homerknights.org
Jamie Doenhoefer Teacher Assistant 149 jamiedoenhoefer@homerknights.org
Becca Keith Nurse 106 beccakeith@homerknights.org
Ruby Lowell Custodian 162 rubylowell@homerknights.org
Bill McPherran Head Custodian 162 billmcpherran@homerknights.org
Jeff Reed LAN Mgr./Tech Coordinator 114 jeffreed@homerknights.org
Diane Peterson Teacher Assistant 138 dianepeterson@homerknights.org
Lynn Rich Secretary 102 lynnrich@homerknights.org
Edith Rohde Teacher Assistant 149 edithrohde@homerknights.org
Trish Rohde Business Manager 110 trishrohde@homerknights.org
Taylor Selig-Verdoorn Teacher Assistant 111 taylorselig-verdoorn@homerknights.org
Krystal Stevenson Teacher Assistant/Cheer 124 krystalstevenson@homerknights.org
Mary Lynn Thacker Teacher Assistant 111 marythacker@homerknights.org
Sandy Tremayne Teacher Assistant 124 sandytremayne@homerknights.org
Trisha Wiltgen Teacher Assistant 122 trishawiltgen@homerknights.org